Now Enrolling for the 2017-2018 School Year!

Click Here to Enroll Today.

Staff Directory

Ms. Rebecca Allen
Educators: Kindergarten
rebecca.allen@buckeyeprep.org
I was born and raised in Ohio, but moved to Florida and lived there 28 years. I taught elementary school for 19 years. I recently moved to... Read More
Miss Jordan Blosser
Educators: 2nd grade teacher
jordan.blosser@buckeyeprep.org
Kimyata Conwell
Educators:

Welcome, Mrs. Conwell is our new 2nd grade teacher. Please stop and inroduce yourself to her! We will miss Mrs. King, who relocated to... Read More

Mr. Michael Dunwoody
Educators: Socil Studies grades 4-6th
michael.dunwoody@buckeyeprep.org

Mr. Dunwoody teaches Social Studies to students in grades 4-6th.

Miss Kandra Flavell
Educators: 3rd Grade Teacher
kandra.flavell@buckeyeprep.org

 

My name is Kandra Flavell and I teach 3rd grade. I graduated in 2011, from The Ohio State University with a degree in Early... Read More

Mrs. Marsha Hammond
Educators: K-6th Intervention Specialist
marsha.hammond@buckeyeprep.org

Mrs. Hammond is our Intervention Specialist. She provides services to our students who need additional support. She is a member of our... Read More

Miss Angonique Holloway
Educators: Math/Science grades 4-6th
angonique.holloway@buckeyeprep.org

 

Miss Holloway teaches math to students in grades 4-6th.

Miss Sandra Mauk
Educators: 1st grade
sandra.mauk@buckeyeprep.org

Miss Mauk teaches 1st grade.

 

Miss Abigail Wemhoff
Educators: PE teacher grades K-6th
abigail.wemhoff@buckeyeprep.org

 

Abigail is our Physical Education teacher. She teaches students in grades 4-6th.

Miss Delia Wilson
Educators: Grades 4-6 English Language Arts (ELA)
delia.wilson@buckeyeprep.org

 

Hi, my name is Delia Wilson. I am a United States Navy Veteran who still loves everything about the military. I have two... Read More